FKCCI board partially renewed


At the occasion of FKCCI 2017 Annual General Meeting on July 6th, FKCCI Board of Directors was partially renewed.

5 members were re-elected or newly elected :

- Ms Ida Daussy, CEO of

- Ms Joohyun Ha, CEO of Naos Korea

- Mr Jay KIM, President of JCDecaux Korea

- Mr Daniel Mayran, President of BLUEBELL Korea LTD. and LBI Korea/China President

- Mr Jérôme Stubert, Seoul Dragon City Cluster General Manager


Congratulations to our new Board of Directors members !



KCCI  •  Seoul

Forum Emploi 2024

Découvrez les opportunités de carrière et les avantages que procure la langue française lors du Forum Emploi FKCCI 2024 !

Evènements  • …

KINTEX  •  Goyang-si, Gyeonggi-do

Seoul Food & Hotel 2024

FKCCI welcomes 8 French F&B and hospitality companies to showcase their products and French Excellence to Korea and the World!

Partager cette page Partager sur FacebookPartager sur TwitterPartager sur Linkedin