The sourcing symposium Made in Asia goes virtual for the first time

The French Chamber in Hong Kong’s annual sourcing symposium Made in Asia celebrates its 10th edition by addressing a key issue for the industry: resilience in supply chains.

 

On 25 November 2020, the French Chamber in Hong Kong presents the 10th anniversary edition of its signature Made in Asia sourcing symposium in a new virtual format. The resilience of global supply chains has come into sharp focus during the Covid-19 pandemic. Under the guidance of the Chamber’s Sourcing Committee, a robust programme of sourcing experts, brands and retailers, manufacturers, and digitalisation leaders will take a deep dive into today’s unique challenges by exploring the different ways to protect value chains and reshape global supply chains.

Experts will examine what the increasing focus on sustainability and deglobalisation means for stakeholders in their drive to innovate and advance their business resilience, cost optimisation, and risk mitigation to prepare for future crisis.

 

FIRST SPEAKERS ANNOUNCED

  • Jean-Pascal Tricoire (Chairman & CEO, Schneider Electric)
  • Isabelle Méjean (Laureate of the Best Young Economist of France 2020)
  • Christophe Roussel (Executive Vice President of Global Sourcing, Gap Inc.)
  • Anne-Laure Descours (Chief Sourcing Officer, Puma Group)

 

WHY YOU SHOULD ATTEND

  • Connect from anywhere you wish
  • Learn from 20+ expert speakers from leading companies and organisations
  • Virtual networking opportunities throughout the day

 

TICKET PRICES

  • French Chamber members (Including FKCCI members) /  supporting organisations rate - 350 HKD (~50,000 KRW)
  • Non-members rate - 500 HKD (~73,000 KRW)

 

TIME & DATE - 25 November 2020

  • 2:00pm – 7:00pm (Hong Kong)
  • 3:00pm - 8:00pm (Seoul)
  • 5:00pm – 10:00pm (Sydney)
  • 11:30am – 4:30pm (New Delhi)
  • 7:00am – 12:00pm (Paris)

 

For further information, please contact Marie-Laurence Mouren (marie-laurence.mouren(@)fccihk.com).

 

Evénements

Partager cette page Partager sur FacebookPartager sur TwitterPartager sur Linkedin